Just another WordPress.com site

DUH Sabres start in T-Minus 2 1/2 hours… get it in

HUGE game tonight, I think it is imperative for us to come out  hard tonight, that way the pressure will be off a little bit on Friday. I will be at the Party In The Plaza with a few people…  come say hi!

I should be updating this through out the game with anything that pops into my head…stay tuned.

GO SABRES!! (Prediction… – Sabres win in a complete team effort 4-2 with either ennis or gerbe lighting the lamp)

3 responses

  1. well i called the Gerbe snipe didnt I?? I would trade it back for a win in a heartbeat… I think he would too

    April 19, 2011 at 10:13 am

    • Yeah man talk about a snipe though…that’s straight nhl 11 shit, so excited for this young blossoming team to develop into potential all-stars, all of them have the ability to do so

      April 20, 2011 at 10:30 pm

  2. Gettttttin it in son! Don’t show this as an example of your writing haha, unless you have a mixed drink for them too…

    April 19, 2011 at 11:20 am

Leave a comment